## **RESOLUTION 2021-02**

## A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Board of Supervisors of the Harmony Community Development District at a regular business meeting following the General Election desires to appoint the below recited persons to the offices specified.

## NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT:

eresa Kramer	Chairman
Daniel Leet	Vice Chairman
Kristen Suit	Secretary
Stephen Bloom	Treasurer
Alan Baldwin	Assistant Treasurer
Kerul Kassel	Assistant Secretary
Steven Berube	Assistant Secretary
Michael Scarborough	Assistant Sagratory
	Assistant Secretary
SED AND ADOPTED THIS, 19 <sup>TI</sup>	