## **RESOLUTION 2011-02**

## A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Board of Supervisors of Harmony Community Development District at a regular business meeting following the General Election held on November 2, 2010 desires to appoint the below recited persons to the offices specified.

## NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT:

1. The following persons were appointed to the offices shown, to wit:

Robert D. Evans	Chairman
Mark LeMenager	Vice Chairman
Gary L. Moyer	Secretary
Robert Koncar	Treasurer
Stephen Bloom	Assistant Treasurer
Kerul Kassel	_Assistant Secretary
Steven Berube	Assistant Secretary
Raymond Walls	Assistant Secretary

## PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS, 18th DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2010

Robert D. Evans Chairman

ATTEST:

Gary L. Moyer Secretary