RESOLUTION 2017-01

A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Board of Supervisors of the Harmony Community Development District at a regular business meeting following the General Election desires to appoint the below recited persons to the offices specified.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT:

Steven Berube	Chairman
Raymond Walls	Vice Chairman
Gary Moyer	Secretary
Robert Koncar	Treasurer
Stephen Bloom	Assistant Treasurer
Kerul Kassel	Assistant Secretary
William Bokunic	Assistant Secretary
David Companyouth	
David Farnsworth	·
David Famsworth SED AND ADOPTED THIS, 15 ^T	Assistant Secretary H DAY OF DECEMBER, 2016. Chairman