RESOLUTION 2017-07

A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Board of Supervisors of the Harmony Community Development District at a regular business meeting desires to appoint the below recited persons to the offices specified.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT:

1. The following persons were appointed to the offices shown, to wit:

Steve Berube	Chairman	
Ray Walls	Vice Chairman	Δr
Chuck Walter	Secretary	Ap Assig Reso excep in pla
Robert Koncar	Treasurer	
Stephen Bloom	Assistant Treasurer	
Bill Bokunic	Assistant Secretary	
Kerul Kassel	Assistant Secretary	
David Farnsworth	Assistant Secretary	

Approved that: Assignments same as Resolution #2017-02 except for Mr Walter in place of Mr Moyer.

PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS, 27TH DAY OF JULY, 2017.

Chairman

Chuck Walter Secretary