## **RESOLUTION 2023-03**

## A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Board of Supervisors of the Harmony Community Development District at a regular business meeting following the General Election desires to appoint the below recited persons to the offices specified.

## NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT:

1. The following persons were appointed to the offices shown, to wit:

| Teresa Kramer    | Chairman            |
|------------------|---------------------|
| Dan Leet         | Vice Chairman       |
| Angel Montagna   | Secretary           |
| Stephen Bloom    | Treasurer           |
| Angel Montagna   | Assistant Treasurer |
| Kerul Kassel     | Assistant Secretary |
| Joellyn Phillips | Assistant Secretary |
| Dane Short       | Assistant Secretary |

PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS, 15<sup>TH</sup> DAY OF DECEMBER, 2022.

Chairman

Secretary