Fiscal Year	HCDD Board Supervisors – Seat & Office History									General	
		Seat-5		Seat-4		Seat-3		Seat-2		Seat-1	Election
2008		Ken Peach		James O'Keefe	Vc	Greg Golgowski		Nancy Snyder	Ch	Robert D. Evens	
2009	-	Mark LeMenager		"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	Ch	"	Nov '08
2010		н		Steve Berube		н	Vc	"	Ch	"	
2011	Vc	н		Steve Berube		"	-	Ray Walls	Ch	"	Nov '10
2012	Vc	п		п		"		"	Ch	"	
2013	-	Mark LeMenager	Ch	п		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"		David Farnsworth	Nov '12
2014		п	Ch	п		"	Vc	п		"	
2015		п	Ch	Steve Berube		"	Vc	Ray Walls		п	Nov '14
2016		п	Ch	п		"	Vc	"		п	
2017	-	Bill Bokunic	Ch	п		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"		David Farnsworth	Nov '16
2018		п	Ch	п		"	Vc	п		"	
2019	Vc	п	Ch	Steve Berube		"	-	Mike Scarborough		н	Nov '18
2020	Vc	п	Ch	н		"		"		н	
2021	-	{candidates}		н		{candidates}		н		{candidates}	Nov '20
2022		"		u		п		п		н	
2023		u.		{candidates}		п		{candidates}		н	Nov '22
2024		н		н		н		"		н	

{*NAME* } - denotes Board Member *Appointed* by Developer

{NAME} - denotes Board Member **Elected** by Residents

Ch = Chairman; **Vc** = Vice-chairman