Fiscal	HCDD Board Supervisors – Seat & Office History										General
Year		Seat-5		Seat-4		Seat-3		Seat-2		Seat-1	Election
2008		Ken Peach		James O'Keefe	Vc	Greg Golgowski		Nancy Snyder	Ch	Robert D. Evens	
2009		Mark LeMenager		"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	Ch	"	Nov '08
2010		п		Steve Berube		н	Vc	"	Ch	"	
2011	Vc	п		Steve Berube	•	п	_	Ray Walls	Ch	"	Nov '10
2012	Vc	п		"		н		п	Ch	"	
2013		Mark LeMenager	Ch	"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	п		David Farnsworth	Nov '12
2014		п	Ch	"		п	Vc	п		п	
2015		11	Ch	Steve Berube	•	п	Vc	Ray Walls		н	Nov '14
2016		11	Ch	"		п	Vc	п		н	
2017		Bill Bokunic	Ch	"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	н		David Farnsworth	Nov '16
2018		11	Ch	"		п	Vc	н		н	
2019	Vc	"	Ch	Steve Berube	-	п	-	Mike Scarborough		н	Nov '18
2020	Vc	"	Ch	н		п		"		н	
2021	Ch	Teresa Kramer		н		Kerul Kassel		н	Vc	Daniel Leet	Nov '20
2022	Ch	п		н		п		н	Vc	н	
2023		п		{candidates}		п		{candidates}		н	Nov '22
2024		п		"		п		"		н	
2025		{candidates}				{candidates}				{candidates}	Nov '24
2026		"				"				"	

*{NAME }* - denotes Board Member *Appointed* by Developer

**{NAME}** - denotes Board Member **Elected** by Residents

**Ch** = Chairman; **Vc** = Vice-chairman