Fiscal Year	HCDD Board Supervisors – Seat & Office History										General
		Seat-5		Seat-4		Seat-3		Seat-2		Seat-1	Election
2008		Ken Peach		James O'Keefe		Vc Greg Golgowski		Nancy Snyder		Robert D. Evens	
2009		Mark LeMenager		"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	Ch	"	Nov '08
2010		п		Steve Berube		н	Vc	"	Ch	"	
2011	Vc	н		Steve Berube		н		Ray Walls	Ch	"	Nov '10
2012	Vc	н		н		н		н	Ch	"	
2013		Mark LeMenager	Ch	н		Kerul Kassel	Vc	н		David Farnsworth	Nov '12
2014		н	Ch	н		н	Vc	н		п	
2015		п	Ch	Steve Berube		н	Vc	Ray Walls		п	Nov '14
2016		п	Ch	"		н	Vc	п		п	
2017		Bill Bokunic	Ch	"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	п		David Farnsworth	Nov '16
2018		п	Ch	"		н	Vc	п		п	
2019	Vc	п	Ch	Steve Berube		н		Mike Scarborough		п	Nov '18
2020	Vc	п	Ch	"		н		п		п	
2021	Ch	Teresa Kramer		"		Kerul Kassel		п	Vc	Daniel Leet	Nov '20
2022	Ch	п		Dane Short		н		Joellyn Phillips	Vc	п	
2023	Ch	11	_	Dane Short		н		Joellyn Phillips	Vc	н	Nov '22
2024	Ch	11		"		н		11	Vc	п	
2025		{candidates}		"		{candidates}				{candidates}	Nov '24
2026		п		"		п		II		Ш	
2027		п		{candidates}		п		{candidates}		н	Nov '26
2028		п				п		"		н	

{*NAME* } - denotes Board Member *Appointed* by Board

{NAME} - denotes Board Member **Elected** by Residents

Ch = Chairman; **Vc** = Vice-chairman